

## Mahatma Bahuddeshiya Shikshan Sanstha's Manoharrao Kamdi Mahavidyalaya

Accredited by NAAC, Bangalore (ARTS & COMMERCE) JUNIOR & SENIOR COLLEGE Chitanvispura, Mahal, Nagpur- 440032 Principal - Dr. Usha Sakure - Mob. No. 9765800011 Website : https://manoharraokamdi.edu.in Email : manoharraokamdi@gmail.com

Ref. No.

Date :

## COMMITTEES AND SUPPORTING SERVICES 2019-2024

## **CELLS AND COMMITTEES**

In order to achieve and maintain the goals of the institution, a number of Cells and Committees have been constituted, all of which are headed by the chairperson (Principal) and members, from teaching staff and in some cases some students are also involved.

Sr. No	Name of Committee	Members of the Committee	
1	IQAC	Dr Usha Sakure-	Chairperson
		Dr Meenakshi Wasnik –	Co-Ordinator
		Mrs Vanmala Tai Kamdi–	Member Management.
		Dr Jayant Gangrediwar-	Member- Academician
		Dr Nitin Urade-	Member Industrialist.
		Shri sachin chapke	Member Teacher.
		Dr Yamuna Rewatkar-	Member
		Dr Naina Dewani-	Member
		Mr K.R.Pise-	Member Administrative Staff
		Mr Harshad Umredkar –	Student Representative
		Mr saurabh Sangewar –	Member-Alumni Representative
		Mr Kalaam Abdul Ansari	Member-parent representative.

2	College Development	1 Shri Mahadeorao Kamdi	Chairman	President of T	rust
	committee	2 Smt Vanmalatai Kamdi-	Member	Secretary of th	ne Trust
		3 Dr Usha Sakure	Member	Secretary Prin	icipal
		4 Dr Jayant Gangreddiwar	Member	Director	
		5 Dr Hiralal Meshram (Education)	Member	Mgmt n	ominee
		6 Shri Dinesh Bhande (Industry)	Member	Mgmt n	ominee
		7 Vacant	Member	HOD teacher	
		8 Vacant	Member	Teacher	
		9 Vacant	Member	Teacher	
		10 Shri. K.R.Pise	Member	Non-Teaching	
		11 Prof Meenakshi Wasnik	Member	Co-Ordinator NA	AC.
		12 Shri Harshad Umredkar Council	Member Pr	resident of College	Student
		13 Shri Harshad Pimpalkar Council	Member Se	ecretary of College	Student
3	Teacher's council	Dr Meenakshi wasnik- Dr Yamuna Rewatkar Dr naina Dewani	Co-Ordinator		
4	Admission Committee	<ol> <li>Dr. Usha Sakure Co-Ord</li> <li>Mrs. Meenakshi Wasnik</li> <li>Shri. Sachin Chapke</li> <li>Dr. Yamuna Rewatkar</li> <li>Dr. Naina Dewani</li> </ol>			
5	College Exam committee	Dr. Meenakshi Wasnik- Co-	Ordinator		
6	Timetable Committee	Shri sachin chapke- Co-Ordi Dr kapil Raut.	inator		
7	Institutional Calendar committee	Dr. Meenakshi Wasnik			
8	Annual report cell	Dr. Meenakshi Wasnik. Dr. Naina Dewani			
9	Magazine Committee	Dr. Nama Dewam Dr Meenakshi wasnik Surekha Maonohar Sujit Jadhav			
10	Cultural committee	Dr Yamuna Rewatkar Shri Sachin chapke Shri Sujit Jadhav Ashok bawne			

11	Student Welfare and	1. Dr. Meenakhi wasnik
	Development Cell.	2. Seema Patil
		3. Shri. Ashok Bawane
12	Social Awareness Cell	1. Seema Patil
		2. Mrs. Surekha Manohar
		3. Sujit Jadhav
13	Public Awareness Cell	1. Dr. Usha Sakure
		2. Dr. Meenakshi Wasnik.
		3. Dr. Naina Dewani
1.4	<b>F</b>	4. Shri. Sachin Chapke.
14	Entrepreneurship	1. Dr. Meenakshi Wasnik
	Development Cell	<ol> <li>Mr. Prakash Waghmare</li> <li>Dr. Kapil Raut</li> </ol>
		4. Mr. Sachin Chapke.
15	National Personalities	1. Mrs. Seema Patil
15	and celebrations	2. Surekha Manohar
		3. Ashok Bawne
		4. Sujit Jadhav.
16	Student development	1. Dr Naina Dewani
	Cell	2. Seema patil
		3. Surekha Manohar
		4. Kapil Raut
17	Continuing Education	1. Mrs. Meenakshi Wasnik
	Cell	2. Ashok Bawne
10	ENCLICITO	1. Dr. Usha Sakure
18	ENGLISH CLUB	<ol> <li>Dr. Usha Sakure</li> <li>Dr. Meenakshi Wasnik</li> </ol>
19	Career Developments	
17	and Placement	1. Dr. Usha Sakure
	Committee	2. Dr. Meenakshi Wasnik
		3. Mr. Sachin Chapke
20	Student Evaluations	1. Dr Meenaksi wasnik
	And Planning	2. Sachin chapke
	Committee	3. Naina Dewani
		4. Dr kapil raut
01		5. Surekha Manohar
21	Library Advisory	1. Shri Ashok Bawne
	Committee	<ol> <li>Dr Kapil Raut</li> <li>Dr Yamuna Rewatkar</li> </ol>
		4. Sujit Jadhav
	<b></b>	-
22	Extension Work	1. Dr naina Dewani
	Committee	2. Sujit Jadhav
22	Crievence Delare 1	3. Kapil Raut
23	Grievance Redressal	Dr Meenakshi Wasnik
	Cell.	Dr Yamnuna Rewatkar.
	Internal complaint	
	Committee	Dr Naina Dewani
L		

24	Anti Ragging Cell	<ol> <li>Incharge- Shri Sachin Chapke</li> <li>Member- Dr Meenakshi wasnik.</li> <li>Member- Dr Yamuna Rewatkar.</li> <li>Member- Dr Naina Dewani</li> <li>Member- Dr seema patil</li> <li>Member shri Ashok bawne</li> </ol>
25	Discipline Committee	Seema patil Surekha Manohar Dr Naina Dewani
26	SpecialCellToRegisterComplaintsOfSc/St/Obc/DivyangjanEqualOpportunityCell	<ol> <li>Dr Meenakshi Wasnik</li> <li>Sachin chapke</li> <li>Seema patil</li> <li>Surekha Manohar</li> <li>Suraj Bhilkar- BA III</li> <li>Pawan Ramteke- B. Com III</li> </ol>
27	Parent Teacher Associations	<ol> <li>Dr Yamuna Rewatkar</li> <li>Seema patil</li> <li>Mr. Anand Saneshwar</li> <li>Mr. Chandrakant Gurnule</li> <li>Mr. Suraj Palsapure</li> </ol>
28	Alumni Association	<ol> <li>Shri sachin chapke</li> <li>Mr. Adv Sanjay Balpande</li> <li>Shri Kumbhalkar</li> <li>Mr. Shrikant Rakhunde</li> <li>Mr. Saurabh Sangewar.</li> <li>Dhananjay Bhoyar</li> </ol>
29	Career Guidance And Counselling Cell AAkansha	<ol> <li>Dr Usha Sakure</li> <li>Mrs. Meenakshi wasnik</li> <li>Mr. Sachin Chapke.</li> <li>Dr. Nayana Dewani</li> <li>Shri Ashok bawne</li> </ol>
30	Mentor mentee Cell	Dr naina Dewani Dr Yamuna rewatkar Dr kapil Raut
31	Students Feedback committee	Dr Meenakshi Wasnik
32	AcademicandAdministrativeauditCommitte	Sachin Chapke Meenakshi wasnik.
33	Personality development Cell	Dr Meenakshi Wasnik
34	MOU's and Linkages Exchange students Manthan	Shri Sachin Chapke Surekha Manohar
35	Personal counselling ANTARMAN	Dr Meenakshi Wasnik

26	w , c:	1 D U 1 0 1
36	Women's Grievance	1. Dr. Usha Sakure
	And Redressal Cell/	2. Dr. Meenakshi wasnik
	Internal Complaint	3. Dr. Yamuna Rewatkar
	Committee-	4. Surekha Manohar
		5. Sachin Chapke
		6. Dr Naina Dewani
		7. Seema Patil
		8. Kalyani Saneshwar
		9. Samiksha palsapure
37	EVS and awareness	Dr naina Dewani
	cell	Rewatkar
38	Debate, Quiz, essay,	1. Shri. Sachin Chapke
	slogan Contest Cell	2. Dr. Naina Dewani
		3. Dr. Kapil Raut
39	Industry Institute	1. Dr Meenakshi wasnik
	Interface	2. Dr Kapil Raut
		3. Sujit Jadhav
		4. Dr. Nayana Dewani
40	Electoral literacy Cell	1 Dr Usha sakure
		2 Dr Meenakshi wasnik
		3 Shri sachin Chapke- Co-ordinator
41	Student Council	Dr Meenakshi wasnik
		Dr Naina Dewani
		Vacant
		Dr Meenakshi wasnik
		Students-
		Harshal bawne (Bcom III)
		Ku Utkarsha walke (BA III)
		Lokesh kukde (Bcom II)
		Harsh selokar(B A II)
		Mahavir Gharde (Bcom I)
		Pratiksha gurnule (BA I)
		Ku Nikita Khapekar (Bcom I)
		Rajendra Raut (BA I)
		Nikhil Gajbhiye (Bcom I)
		Subodh Khobragade (BA I)
		Ashwini Uikey
		Kajal Thakre
42	Gender Sensitization	Dr meenaksi Wasnik
	Saksham	Seema patil
		•





PRINCIPAL Manoharreo Kamdi Mahavidyalaya Chitnavispura, Mahal, NAGPUR.